Congratulations Eldon FFA Parliamentary Procedure Team!

Congratulations to the Eldon FFA Parliamentary Procedure team for placing second in the nation! Team members are Nikki Kidwell, Leah Stichler, Morgan Looten, Hattie Grisham, Bailey Farris, Chloe Wilson and their advisor is Mr. Jason Twenter.
Chloe Wilson received the overall “Outstanding Chairman” award, given to the best chairman at Nationals. Bailey Farris received honors for scoring the highest out of all participants on the test portion. Congrats once again to all. We appreciate your hard work and you certainly made us proud! #MustangMade