Central Office Staff

Matt Davis, Superintendent of Schools Matt.Davis@eldonmustangs.org

Cathy Kremer, Director of Special Education Cathy.Kremer@eldonmustangs.org

Colleen McGirl, Secretary to the Superintendent & Board of Education Secretary Colleen.Mcgirl@eldonmustangs.org

Clare Herriman, Transportation Director Clare.Herriman@eldonmustangs.org

Steve Henderson , Athletic Director Steve.Henderson@eldonmustangs.org

Shawndra Taylor, Food Services Director  Shawndra.Taylor@eldonmustangs.org

Sarah Rader, Manager of Business Services, Board of Education Treasurer Sarah.Rader@eldonmustangs.org

Tammy Kirkweg, Human Resources Specialist Tammy.Kirkweg@eldonmustangs.org

Darla Byrd, Accounts Payable Secretary Darla.Byrd@eldonmustangs.org

Cheyanne Uptergrove, Central Office Support Cheyanne.Uptergrove@eldonmustangs.org

Wendy Winters, Communications Director Wendy.Winters@eldonmustangs.org

Shea Roberts,  Student Wellness Coordinator Shea.Roberts@eldonmustangs.org

Colleen Abbott, LEAP Program Director  Colleen.Abbott@eldonmustangs.org