Board Members

Board Members:

Christi Miller- President

Email: Christi.Miller@EldonMustangs.org

Larry Salsman- Vice-President

Email: Larry.Salsman@EldonMustangs.org

Viktor Krantz- Member

Email: Viktor.Krantz@EldonMustangs.org

Connie Davis- Member

Email: Connie.Davis@EldonMustangs.org

Mike Holland- Member

Email: Mike.Holland@EldonMustangs.org

Jerry Kaibel- Member

Email:Jerry.Kaibel@EldonMustangs.org

Jay Harms- Member

Email: Jay.Harms@EldonMustangs.org